Executive Staff


Mamie Charest
Executive Director

Beverly Lawson, LPCMH
Associate Director of Treatment Services

John Baker
Associate Director of Community Services

Associate Director of Support Services
Karen Guyer
Director of Finance

Kim Rigby
Manager of Communications

Emma Bailey
Administrative Assistant

Thomasina Coley
Administrative Assistant

Program Directors

Stacie Smith, LCSW
Counseling Center
Christina Jones-Bey
Independent Living
Kandis LeBron
Girls Group Home
Blanche Creech
Turning Point
Ouida Cooper-Rodriguez
Stacey Lawson
Center for Community Justice
Mike Rowe
Veterans Outreach
Denise Jackson
Whatcoat Social Services

Website funded by The Laffey-McHugh Foundation

Website Design and Development by Blastoman